Monday, March 29, 2010

My brother Gavin who runs
jus'like music records has just released part one of "Oscillations" in collaboration with "Apple Juice Break". It features 20 tracks ranging between dubstep, future beats, hip hop, electronica and anything that lies between those so called genre's. With a mixture of underground heavy weights such a "Om Unit" along with amazing up and coming producers such as 18 year old "Jesse Futerman" it serves as a showcase of everything good about electronic music. Hold tight for part 2 of ocillations with further heavy weights such as "Blue Daisy" and "Slugabed" along with Brisbane's very own emerging talent "Elroy 4.0". For now, down load part one for absolutely FREE! >>>>>
Also featuring a pdf booklet with artwork from myself and a variety of other talented peoples!

Sunday, March 21, 2010


Digital image, 2010.

Thursday, March 18, 2010

ten-p-bag mix Vol.1

My breder Isaac aka Walrii aka the Walrus of Brisbane's Dank Morass fame, has put together volume 1 of the ten-p-bag mixes which shall now and again be posted up. For vol.1 the walrus has assembled an ecletic 30 minute mix of beats that are as equally drenched in soul as they are in galatic sounds. No serato at hand so these beats come straight from the walrus's crate. A bit rough around the edges but dope as always!

Track list:

  1. Navigators - Take and Lukid
  2. Psycho (Samiyam remix) - Illumsphere
  3. Smoke It Over - PUDGE and Dibiase
  4. Crazy Over You - Bullion
  5. Love Nation remix - Tarach
  6. Porter Attack - KDEF
  7. Transmission 2 - DJ Shadow
  8. Sick Fit - Madvillain
  9. Future - Mike Slott
  10. Us - Nosaj Thing
  11. Golden Diva - Flying Lotus
  12. No Strings Attached - Coleman
  13. Home - Coleman
  14. Summertime - Last Order
Enjoy --

Tuesday, March 9, 2010

Collaborative illustration

Collaborative illustration with Rach for up and coming "oscillations" compilation being put out by jus' like music and apple juice break.